What happens when your plan expires?

When your plan expires, no automatic charges occur. MyInvoiceOnline operates without commitments – there's no automatic withdrawal of funds from your card nor any unwanted service extensions.
Email notifications
As soon as your plan expires, you will receive an email notifying you of the end of your plan along with an offer to renew it. It is entirely up to you to decide whether you wish to continue using the service.

No commitments or payments
If you decide not to renew your plan, no charges or obligations occur.
Account feature restrictions
Once the plan expires, the account becomes inactive.
This means:
you cannot issue a new invoice,
you cannot edit or otherwise manage existing invoices,
the account is technically non-functional (“dead”) until you decide to reactivate your plan.
Reactivation
If you choose to renew your plan at any later time, the account will be reactivated and you can continue from where you left off.

Learn how to easily extend your plan after the trial period. You can also upgrade from the MINI plan to the PREMIUM plan or vice versa.

